SEO Consultant - PRO
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About this service
Summary
Embark on a transformative SEO journey with my consultancy, starting with an insightful initial meeting to align my strategies with your business objectives. Dive deep into your website's technical health through meticulous audits, ensuring every aspect is optimized for success. My emphasis on transactional and commercial keywords guarantees maximum visibility where it matters most—driving tangible results for your business. From crafting a tailored information architecture to designing a roadmap brimming with actionable tasks, we're dedicated to elevating your online presence.
Experience the power of strategic SEO firsthand. The right way to outspot your SEO competitors.
Process
Initial Meeting:
Understand your business goals and the specificities of your niche/sector.
Request access to Google Analytics and Google Search Console (and Google My Business if needed).
Set a main goal (“North Star”) that will guide and show the progress of the project over time.
Technical Audit with Screaming Frog:
Analyze your website in-depth to better understand its current “health status”.
Share all the technical findings for context, but provide clear and non-technical explanations for each report.
Create a Technical Backlog to highlight the different issues and the potential uplift for every task.
Analyze the tasks to set a priority-based list.
Keyword Research:
Analyze your SEO competitors to understand the strategies they follow and perform a Keyword Gap Analysis.
Use the Gap Analysis as a starting point to determine clear opportunities where your SERP competitors are ranking.
Conduct a “Keyword Universe” study, extracting all the keywords related to your business.
Create clusters for all the main keywords to better structure how the content will be created and linked to each other.
Create comprehensive summaries to easily understand each cluster at a glance.
Select all the keywords of interest for our goal, focusing on the transactional and commercial ones.
Information Architecture:
Design the Information Architecture for the site based on the data collected previously (KW research, Competitors analysis, technical audit, and your feedback).
Create a Treemap to easily visualize how the site should be structured.
Create a more in-depth visualization of each “vertical” and sub-pages. This will include recommended Meta Titles and Meta Descriptions as well as the slugs for each page.
Tailored SEO Checklist for Content Writers:
Seamlessly integrate targeted keywords to boost visibility and attract the right audience.
Optimize meta tags and descriptions for maximum click-through rates.
Enhance content structure and formatting to improve readability and user experience.
Internal and external linking strategies to strengthen your website's authority.
Ensure compliance with the latest SEO guidelines and algorithm updates to stay ahead of the curve.
Roadmap:
Collect all this curated data and create every single asset while also designing a Roadmap of SEO tasks, including the ones in the technical backlog.
Include recommendations from different areas, such as: On-Page, Off-Page, Internal Linking, Benchmarking, Content Strategy, Local SEO (if needed), International SEO (if needed), and Backlink Strategy.
Assign a priority value to each task based on the relation between the difficulty to do the task and the expected benefit (if needed, meet with the developers to better allocate the values).
Follow-up Meeting:
Share with you all the documents and briefly explain all the details on it, as well as the process involved.
Any final questions are welcomed.
FAQs
Are revisions included?
Sure they are. As part of the "PRO" plan, unlimited revisions of the work are included in the price.
Do SEO services really work?
Of course they do. This is a wide example to visualize how SEO can highly grow revenue for a regular eCommerce (works for any industry) with a 2% Conversion Rate: -Pre-SEO: 50 clicks/month => 50x0,02 = 1 item sold. -Post-SEO: 350 clicks/month => 340x0,02 = 7 items sold. So, let's say this item sold for $14,99. Then, this unique page generated $89,94 more each month. Now, use your own product/service as an example and imagine a significant improvement for not only one page but multiple ones and even new ones.
When can I see SEO results?
Long story short: 4-12 months. Now, depending on the niche/sector it may take 4 months to see consistent results, but for others this may take up to 12 months. Nevertheless, there are certain SEO adjustments that may have an almost instant repercussion. Let's talk about your site and I will give you a more accurate diagnosis.
What's included
Keyword Research
Extensive Keyword Research with clustered keywords according to the business expansion and optimization spots. Build in a Google Sheet.
Technical Audit Backlog
A clear and concise sheet highlighting all the issues found, a clear description, solution and the potential uplift for each action, all sorted by priority.
Information Architecture
A Google Sheet detailing the optimal site architecture based on the data collected from early tasks (KW research, Technical Audit & Business Goals).
Checklist for Content Writers
This document equips your writers with the essential strategies to boost your content's visibility and engagement. From keyword optimization to structural enhancements.
Roadmap
A document where all the SEO tasks are sorted by priority, with the status of the task and an hour tracking pad over the months of the project. All the SEO tasks and their expected uplift are explained here. This not only involves the technical side of them, but all the areas as well.
Example projects
Skills and tools
Industries
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